KOHIMA SCIENCE COLLEGE

(An Autonomous Government P.G. College) Jotsoma, Nagaland

ADMISSION NOTICE

Selected List and Waiting List (non-NBSE)

The selected lists for admission to BA/BSc 2025 for non-NBSE candidates are hereby published. The selected candidates are to be seated in the college conference hall on **27 May 2025** by 9:30 AM.

Major, Minor, Multi-Disciplinary Course and Ability Enhancement Course subjects will be allotted in order of merit, subject to availability when their names are called. If a candidate is not present when his/her name is called, the name will be called again only at the end of that session, and he/she may not get his/her choice of subjects.

Any candidate failing to report for admission before 12:00 noon on 27 May 2025 forfeits his/her seat.

DOCUMENTS REQUIRED FOR ADMISSION

- 1. Original Transfer Certificate from respective school and not PCR.
- 2. Original HSSLC Examination Mark Sheet
- 3. Original HSSLC Examination Admit Card
- 4. Gap certificate (for those who are applying after a gap of one year or more from the last qualifying exam.)

None shall be admitted without these documents.

Fees

Fees (for English, Mathematics & Tenyidie Major)₹ 12,400 /-Fees (for Anthropology, Botany, Chemistry, Computer Sc., Geography,
Geology, Physics, Statistics, Zoology Major)₹ 12,900 /-

Fees will be paid by any one of the following methods. Necessary instructions will be given.

- 1. Using ATM/Debit/Credit card
- 2. Cash payment
- 3. UPI/QR payment

Notebooks and practical notebooks will be on sale by the Resource Centre Committee.

Admission for waiting list (against vacancy, if any - will begin at 12:30 PM 27 May 2025)

Date – 27 May 2024 (Tuesday)

Time – 12:30 PM

Candidates in the waiting list should report at 12:00 AM on the specified date, otherwise any claim for admission will not be entertained.

Waiting list candidate failing to report for admission before 1:00 PM on 27 May 2025 forfeits his/her seat.

ling en like

Dr Temjenwabang Principal

Date: 22 May 2024

Bachelor of Arts (English)

SELECTED LIST of non-NBSE candidates in order of merit (Provisional)

| Rank | Reg No | Name | HSSLC % |
|------|---------|---------------------------------|---------|
| 1 | 3578403 | Ms THEMHAI | 92 |
| 2 | 3578319 | Ms RISMI BARBHUIYA | 86.2 |
| 3 | 3580225 | Ms MHASIZONUO | 83.6 |
| 4 | 3579695 | Ms NINGYARRI SHIMRAY PANGUI | 83 |
| 5 | 3586903 | Ms AFSANA BEGUM | 81 |
| 6 | 3595818 | Mr VIPHRETUO NEIKHRIENYU PIENYU | 77.6 |
| 7 | 3581100 | Ms AKITOLI SHOHE | 75.2 |
| 8 | 3578351 | Ms NGULASIENUO RIO | 71.8 |
| 9 | 3590877 | Mr THEJOY H PHOM | 71.4 |
| 10 | 3584746 | Ms KACHUIWON MANGKUNG | 69.2 |

- 1 The order of merit is decided based on the HSSLC percentage.
- 2 In case of a tie, common subjects marks were considered.

Einjerthen

Dr Temjenwabang Principal

Bachelor of Arts (English)

WAITING LIST of non-NBSE candidates in order of merit (Provisional)

| Rank | Reg No | Name | HSSLC % |
|------|---------|---------------------------|---------|
| 1 | 3578848 | Mr JOEL KUPPANG SHONGDOK | 68 |
| 2 | 3569435 | Ms ASAHRIINAI SOUPHINARAM | 65.4 |
| 3 | 3546863 | Mr WAALING SANGTAM | 62.6 |

NB

1 The order of merit is decided based on the HSSLC percentage.

2 In case of a tie, common subjects marks were considered.

Einjerther

Dr Temjenwabang Principal

Bachelor of Arts (Geography)

SELECTED LIST of non-NBSE candidates in order of merit (Provisional)

| Rank | Reg No | Name | HSSLC % |
|------|---------|--------------------------------|---------|
| 1 | 3568965 | Ms NGANGMASULA RUOKUONUO JAMIR | 89.4 |
| 2 | 3578561 | Ms MERIBENI KIKON | 89.2 |
| 3 | 3582426 | Mr HATPHA KONYAK | 87.8 |

- 1 The order of merit is decided based on the HSSLC percentage.
- 2 In case of a tie, common subjects marks were considered.

Cenyerlan

Dr Temjenwabang Principal

Bachelor of Arts (Geography)

WAITING LIST of non-NBSE candidates in order of merit (Provisional)

| Rank | Reg No | Name | HSSLC % |
|------|---------|-----------------------------|---------|
| 1 | 3584940 | Mr BONGYONG K P | 85.6 |
| 2 | 3578581 | Ms MARY ROZHEMAI | 85.2 |
| 3 | 3549575 | Ms DZUZEVINU CHAYA | 85.2 |
| 4 | 3578790 | Mr JOHNTO SHEQI | 83.4 |
| 5 | 3577726 | Mr PONGENTOSHI PONGEN | 82.6 |
| 6 | 3546928 | Ms NANG SACHANI MONGKHOM | 80.6 |
| 7 | 3549209 | Ms TETE BATNEIH CHING GUITE | 79.8 |
| 8 | 3588766 | Mr O MANCHONG | 78.6 |
| 9 | 3583640 | Ms AKOI KONYAK | 78.2 |
| 10 | 3578380 | Mr LAOPA LAOLEM | 75.4 |
| 11 | 3578539 | Ms RINSEM VALUI | 74 |
| 12 | 3582244 | Ms RACHEL | 72 |
| 13 | 3589709 | Mr PONGPUN CHRISTIE VASHI | 62.8 |

- 1 The order of merit is decided based on the HSSLC percentage.
- 2 In case of a tie, common subjects marks were considered.

teingenther

Dr Temjenwaban Principal

Bachelor of Science

SELECTED LIST List of non-NBSE candidates in order of merit (Provisional)

| Rank | Reg No | Name | HSSLC % |
|------|---------|-------------------------|---------|
| 1 | 3602699 | Mr ANGUVI M CHOPHI | 86.2 |
| 2 | 3549532 | Ms TONGKHIM M SHIO | 83.8 |
| 3 | 3603569 | Mr ALOBOGHUITO ACHUMI | 83.6 |
| 4 | 3597303 | Ms TSUTOLU TINYI | 83.6 |
| 5 | 3578485 | Ms AJINGLA A | 83.4 |
| 6 | 3578478 | Ms KEVIKHRIENUO NAKHRO | 82.8 |
| 7 | 3579294 | Ms EYAM PHEANGME | 82.6 |
| 8 | 3547389 | Ms N METANGKALA PONGEN | 81.8 |
| 9 | 3582755 | Mr OLANGER | 77.8 |
| 10 | 3577056 | Ms NUKSHIMENLA M JAMIR | 77.4 |
| 11 | 3596589 | Mr ALEX GURUNG | 76.4 |
| 12 | 3579459 | Ms BONGSHOM M S | 76.2 |
| 13 | 3577359 | Mr MUZIVO CUKHAMU | 76.2 |
| 14 | 3588231 | Mr YAMYAP KONYAK | 75.2 |
| 15 | 3578935 | Ms KHUMLONGLA | 75 |
| 16 | 3592346 | Mr NAMSWAYIBE | 73.4 |
| 17 | 3580351 | Ms AMANLINU | 72.2 |
| 18 | 3582323 | Mr Н СНЕМКНАН К | 72 |
| 19 | 3549690 | Mr TOTHONO KIHI JIMOMI | 71.8 |
| 20 | 3547674 | Ms CHIITHUZHIINI | 71.8 |
| 21 | 3578417 | Ms SHIKNA | 71.6 |
| 22 | 3549839 | Ms YANNYU B KONYAK | 71.6 |
| 23 | 3583434 | Ms TSIISIIYINI PHIMU | 70.6 |
| 24 | 3584075 | Ms APIU | 70.4 |
| 25 | 3582546 | Mr MEIWANG KONYAK | 70.2 |
| 26 | 3578975 | Ms PHAMLIH KONYAK | 70 |
| 27 | 3579608 | Mr HANLONG W KONYAK | 69.8 |
| 28 | 3567877 | Mr THEJANEIZO KHELIETSU | 69.6 |
| 29 | 3572661 | Mr P KAIRITHUANBO PAMAI | 69.6 |
| 30 | 3548404 | Ms KHOLI LILY | 69 |
| 31 | 3581915 | Ms MENETSHO U LOHE | 69 |
| 32 | 3581027 | Mr YANANG W | 68.4 |
| 33 | 3585493 | Mr CHINGLING S S KONYAK | 68.4 |
| 34 | 3583620 | Ms YANGTSALILA | 68.4 |
| 35 | 3582102 | Mr MOLUREN LONGKUMER | 68.2 |
| 36 | 3581211 | Ms LUSE JOSHOU | 66.8 |
| 37 | 3584914 | Ms RANGCHOLILA | 66.6 |
| 38 | 3586188 | Mr LAMGOUTHANG HANGSING | 65.4 |
| 39 | 3578847 | Mr JAKSUNGLEN | 64.6 |
| 40 | 3547948 | Ms TOVILI J CHIQHE | 64.2 |
| 41 | 3587324 | Mr LOTSOVI KWEHO | 64.2 |
| 42 | 3581051 | Ms HELONGLA RUDY | 63.6 |

Bachelor of Science

SELECTED LIST List of non-NBSE candidates in order of merit (Provisional)

| Rank | Reg No | Name | HSSLC % |
|------|---------|-------------------------|---------|
| 43 | 3582035 | Ms YESU ZHIMO | 62.2 |
| 44 | 3572123 | Mr TOINATO GOGOI | 61.8 |
| 45 | 3578315 | Ms LONGKONG LEMLA CHANG | 61.2 |
| 46 | 3572170 | Ms NUTSOSALU VADEO | 60.4 |
| 47 | 3569245 | Mr GWAKENYE THONG | 59.2 |
| 48 | 3577210 | Mr MUSHO L | 55.4 |
| 49 | 3546228 | Mr TSEPE MEKRU | 53 |

- 1 The order of merit is decided based on the HSSLC percentage.
- 2 In case of a tie, common subjects marks were considered.

Einjerthen

Dr Temjenwabang Principal